this is what you want…i give it just for you

20 06 2008

Did I disappoint you or let you down?…Should I be feeling guilty or let the judges frown ? because I saw the end before we begun and Yes I saw you were blind and I knew I had won. So I took what’s mine by eternal right, took your soul out into the night It may be over but it won’t stop there and I am here for you if you’d only care.You touched my heart you touched my soul.You changed my life and all my goals.And love is blind but then I knew it,My heart was blinded by you.I’ve kissed your lips and held your hand.Shared your dreams and shared your bed.I know you well, I know your smell.I’ve been addicted to you.I am a dreamer and when I wake,You can’t break my spirit – it’s my dreams you take.And as you move on, remember me,Remember us and all we used to beI’ve seen you cry, I’ve seen you smile.I’ve watched you sleeping for a while.I’d be the father of your child.I’d spend a lifetime with you.I know your fears and you know mine.We’ve had our doubts but now we’re fine,And I love you, I swear that’s true.I cannot live without you.And I still hold your hand in mine.In mine when I’m asleep.And I will bear my soul in time,When I’m kneeling at your feet.

goodbye my lover goodbye my friend you have been a one for me……..


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

